Our region

Sister Telesia with Nazareth Care Resident

Our Nazareth Communities

There are six Nazareth communities in our region: 

Ballarat (Victoria);

Camberwell (Melbourne, Victoria);

Geraldton (Western Australia);

Tamworth (New South Wales);

Wynnum (Brisbane, Queensland); and

Christchurch (New Zealand).

Our Vision for the Australasian Region

is to establish "Communities of Care" across all Nazareth sites.  We want to create vibrant living spaces where people can be welcomed into a Nazareth community and enjoy living independently, or be supported by a range of specialised aged care services and other community services that will be offered through our Nazareth community marketplace.