News & Events

In Nazareth House Lancaster we strive to keep you updated with News and Events from within our home.

 

The events listed below are for all to enjoy! Please feel free to come along and enjoy the entertainment.

 

Tuesday 17th November 6pm - Bluebird productions hosting a rememberance showcase

 

Friday 20th November 6pm - Pheonix card company (10% will be donated to Nazareth House)

 

Tuesday 24th November 7.15pm - Outing to see Scrooge at Morecambe Wintergardens

 

Thursday 26th November 2pm - Broadway Pharmacy Christmas stall (10% off all products)

 

Thursday 3rd December 4.15pm - Outing to Barton Grange for hotpot supper

 

Saturday 5th December 2pm-4pm - Nazareth House Christmas Fete

 

Tuesday 8th December 10am-12noon - PWS in house clothing company (10% will be donated to Nazareth House)

 

Wednesday 9th December 6.15pm - St.Bernadettes brownies and guides carol singing

 

Thursday 10th December 4.15pm - Outing to Barton Grange for hotpot supper

 

Monday 14th December 1.45pm - Scotforth school carol singing

 

Wednesday 16th December 2pm - Handbell ringers

Wednesday 16th December 6.45pm - Flexi time adult choir

 

Thursday 17th December 12.30pm - Residents Christmas party - entertainment by the Hornby Occasionals at 3pm following a traditional Christmas dinner.

 

Sunday 20th December 6pm - Carols by Candlelight

 

Monday 21st December 7pm - Carnforth Choral society